Need a laugh?

This is pretty random … but I’m posting pictures of dogs today. Hahaha. I was telling my sister Anna the other day about a cartoon about Pavlov’s Dogs that I saw once, and she really wanted to see it (she’s a psychology major, go figure). So I hunted it down on Google Images today. It was an arduous task. I typed in “Pavlov’s dogs cartoon” and it was the first picture that came up. So yeah. Anyway, I’m posting this mainly for her, but you may find it funny too (whoever you are). Whoever drew it was a genius.

And now to explain how one picture of dogs became three. As I was scrolling through all the pictures that had come up when I searched “Pavlov’s dogs cartoon,” I came across some pretty funny dog pictures. And it just seemed like a good day to look at dog pictures and laugh. The weather is bad here, and it’s a really stressful time of the year for us, so I need all the laughter I can get. And let me tell you …. I laughed until I CRIED at the last picture in this post.

So there ya go. Look at pictures of puppies. Smile. Life isn’t so bad after all.

Here’s the one for Anna. Nerdy humor at its best.

Nothing like a big pile of golden retriever puppies to turn a frown upside down.

And the piece de resistance … a.k.a. The cutest picture. That I have ever seen. In my entire life.

If you don’t think that is cute or funny, you probably need professional help. :)

One comment

Leave a Reply

